The Democrats implode

tumblr_inline_mkclysJxJI1qz4rgp

“I am sorry that, as a United States senator and presidential candidate, I was critical of you about so many things I now, myself, am doing.

I am sorry about saying Guantanamo would be closed immediately and it was a blight on America. It is still wide open for business.

I am sorry for criticizing you and your administration for intrusions on American’s privacy and invasions into personal liberties. My NSA took what you did and put it on steroids.

I am sorry for criticizing the way you waged the war on terror. I have personally approved a number of drone strikes and actually have said it is OK to kill an American on foreign soil without due process. I know you are probably saying, “Aren’t you the expert on the Constitution?” but, as you know, being president is hard work. ”

–“Imagining Obama’s apology to Bush ” NYT.com via hotair.com

And this is why I will never be a “democrat”. They MUST use dirty tricks, strait out of the Nixon playbook to win. I weep for New Mexico, my homestate. We have to LIVE with these clowns.

Let’s hope this keeps up. As my uncle used to say “Give the Democrats time and they will destroy themselves.”

Leave a Reply

